Wanna One Live in Manila 2018

By Local Unnie

Hello Wannables!

I know you guys already know about Wanna One’s World Tour which will start this Friday (June 1, 2018) in Gocheok Stadium, Seoul, Korea.

Since their debut, Wanna One has a big fan base in Korea. As such, getting a ticket in Seoul is really hard. Tickets were sold out upon opening. I also tried but failed as usual. BUT this is a World Tour which means that Wanna One is going all over the world for their performance. I never had a favorite boy band like Wanna One and Wanna One is a project group. Their term will end this year a.k.a. I might do not have a chance to see them all together in one stage. My friends and I decided to fly to Manila this coming September to see Wanna One. 🙂 What a fan? Right? So if you are a fan of Wanna One and failed to get a ticket, may be you can consider one of the following cities just like me. It is gonna be now or never! 🙂

-Cities-

June 1, Friday – Seoul (Gocheok Stadium)

June 2, Saturday – Seoul (Gocheok Stadium)

June 3, Sunday – Seoul (Gocheok Stadium)

June 21, Thursday – San Jose (Event Center Arena)

June 26, Tuesday – Dallas (Ft. Worth CC Arena)

June 29, Friday – Chicago (Allstate Arena)

July 2, Monday – Atlanta (Infinite Energy Arena)

July 10, Tuesday – Tokyo (Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Hall 1-3)

July 11, Wednesday- Tokyo (Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Hall 1-3)

July 13, Friday – Singapore (Singapore Indoor Stadium)

July 15, Sunday – Jakarta (ICE BSD)

July 21, Saturday – Kuala Lumpur (Axiata Arena)

July 28, Saturday – Hong Kong (Asia World- Expo, Arena)

July 29, Sunday – Hong Kong (Asia World- Expo, Arena)

August 4, Saturday – Bangkok (Impact Arena, Muang Thong Thani)

August 5, Sunday – Bangkok (Impact Arena, Muang Thong Thani)

August 17, Friday – Melbourne (Hisense Arena)

August 25, Saturday – Taipei (Multipurpose Gymnasium National Taiwan Sport University)

August 26, Sunday – Taipei (Multipurpose Gymnasium National Taiwan Sport University)

September 1st, Saturday – Manila (Mall Of Asia Arena)wanna-one-live-in-manila-2018-480x343

Watch out for the following dates for the ticket sales. 🙂

Hong Kong: Priority booking open on 29 to 30 May. General sales open on June 1

Bangkok: June 9

Manila: July 15th 12NN

Since I will be going to Manila, here’s the seat plan. img_8888Are you excited? I am really excited to see them live.

For more details of the show visit http://pulpliveworld.com/

See you Wanna One and Wannable PH on September 1! 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s